STATE OF ALASKA
DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
REQUEST FOR CRIMINAL JUSTICE INFORMATION
From the Alaska Criminal History Record Repository
Original forms must be submitted to:
Criminal Records and Identification Bureau
5700 E. Tudor Road, Anchorage, AK 99507
Telephone: (907) 269-5767 Fax: (907) 269-5091 (RSAs only)
Include fee: $20 single copy, $5 each additional copy
Check or money order must be made payable to ‘State of Alaska’

Type of information being requested (from other than the record subject): (Choose ONE)
[] 1. Criminal Justice Information available to ANY PERSON for ANY PURPOSE
=  This report includes current/open criminal charges and charges that resulted in conviction, excluding sealed records.
[ ] 2. Criminal Justice Information available to an INTERESTED PERSON
=  This report includes all criminal charges and dispositions, excluding sealed records
2.A. If you checked item 2, the requester must provide the following information;
| request this report for the purpose of determining whether to grant the record subject supervisory or
disciplinary power over (check all that apply):
(1 Minor(s)
[ ] Dependent adult(s)
Title or brief description of the position under consideration:
[] 3. Criminal Justice Information needed for another purpose authorized by federal or state law.
Client Number:
If you check this box, you must provide the client number assigned by the DPS Records and Identification Bureau.
To obtain a client number, you must provide the applicable state or federal statute to this office for review and approval prior to
submitting this request.

A check or money order payable to the State of Alaska in the amount of $20 must accompany this request. Additional copies, if
requested at the time of this request, may be obtained for an additional $5 per copy. State agencies with a Reimbursable Services
Agreement (RSA) in place may fax the appropriate forms. All other requests must be submitted via U.S. Postal Service or in person.

Subject Name: Requester Name:

Maiden/Alias name(s): Title:

Mailing Address: Business/Agency:

City/State/Zip: Mailing Address:

Alaska Drivers License #: City/State/Zip:

Date of Birth: Date of Birth: Telephone:

Sex: []-Male [JFemale Soc Sec No. Sex: []-Male []- Female Soc Sec No.

Telephone: Msg: The requested record will be mailed to the above named individual at
the listed address. If you would like the record faxed, check the box

To be completed by the record subject: “I authorize the below:

release of my criminal justice information record, _

(described above) to the named requester.” [ Fax Number:

Signature of subject: Signature of requester:

Date Signed: Date Signed:

Unsworn Falsification Statement (Your request will not be processed if you do not sign this statement.)
| certify under penalty of unsworn falsification (AS 11.56.210) that the information | am supplying on and with
this form is true and correct.

Record Subject’s Signature Date
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[] Fee Payment Type [] Report Sent to Subject
[] Fee Waiver/Authorization [ ] Report Sent to Requester
[ ] OCA Number [] R&I Staff initials
Authority:

AS 11.56.210 - Unsworn Falsification

AS 12.62.160 — Release and Use of Criminal Justice Information; fees
AS 12.62.900 — Definitions

13 AAC 68 Article 4 — Dissemination of Criminal Justice Information

13 AAC 68.905 — Definitions
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